Festive Period at Pinewood Hotel

Christmas

Experience the magic of Christmas at Pinewood Hotel!

Get ready for a holiday season filled with joy, laughter, and memorable moments. Our renowned festive parties are designed to make your celebrations unforgettable whether you're toasting with colleagues, dancing with friends, or gathering with family, we have the perfect setting for you.

Don't miss our sumptuous Christmas Day Lunch and Boxing Day Bottomless Brunch, where you'll enjoy a delicious feast with all the traditional trimmings and a few surprises. It's the perfect way to celebrate with loved ones and create lasting memories.

And as the year comes to a close, join us for an epic New Year's Eve Tribute party. Ring in the new year with style, energy, and a whole lot of fun.

We can't wait to celebrate this holiday season with you and feel the love and warmth that defines Christmas at Pinewood Hotel. Welcome to your home away from home this holiday season!

What's On This Christmas

At A Glance

Thursday 5th December - Tribute Christmas Party - £55.00 pp

Friday 6th December - Christmas Party - £60.00 pp

Saturday 7th December - Christmas Party - £60.00 pp

 

Thursday 12th December - Tribute Christmas Party - £55.00 pp

Friday 13th December - Christmas Party - £60.00 pp

Saturday 14th December - Christmas Party - £60.00 pp

Sunday 15th December - Lunch with Santa - £30.00 pp

 

Thursday 19th December - Christmas Party - £60.00 pp

Friday 20th December - Christmas Party - £60.00 pp

Saturday 21st December - Christmas Party - £60.00 pp

 

Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day Lunch - £79.95 pp

Thursday 26th December - Boxing Day Bottomless Brunch - £35.00 pp

 

Tuesday 31st December - New Year's Eve Tribute Party - £50.00 pp

 

FOR FULL DETAILS INCLUDING MENUS PLEASE SEE OUR BROCHURE BELOW

Scroll to Top